Our Blog

Monday, February 1, 2016

Engineers, eco-innovators and developers are coming together to light up our nights with renewable energy.

Thursday, January 28, 2016

In this article that looks at how six cities, who are all home to some of the world’s biggest air pollution crises, are dealing with the issue.

Monday, January 25, 2016

Focusing on emissions from the energy sector is an obvious option when one looks to pinpoint an opportunity to reduce greenhouse gas and reduce our climate impacts.  This is certainly true, but without applying the same action towards all industry

Monday, January 18, 2016

In an earlier blog, we looked at how bridges could be used to generate solar energy using algae.

Friday, January 15, 2016

This fascinating interactive

Monday, January 11, 2016

An industrial facility whose purpose is to capture carbon right out of the air is set to open in Switzerland in the spring of 2016.

Monday, January 4, 2016

The words “Arctic” and “warm” have been placed beside one another for so long now, that it becomes more and more difficult to really understand the devastation rising global temperatures are inflicting on one of the world’s most delicate ecosystem

Saturday, October 31, 2015

The Community Energy Association has released a report on renewable energy commitments by local governments in BC.

Friday, October 23, 2015

The French capital is preparing for COP21, what many are anticipating will be the most important climate conference since Kyoto.

Friday, October 16, 2015

With days left before the federal election in Canada and six weeks to go before the international climate talks in Paris, it seems timely to look at what the four national political parties are saying on c

Pages