Our Blog

Thursday, April 3, 2014

The IPCC has recently released a new report on climate change risks entitled, Climate Change 2014: Impacts, Adaptation, and Vulnerability. Below

Thursday, October 31, 2013

One of the primary outcomes of the MC3 project is knowledge mobilization to expedite the spread of climate innovations more rapidly in communities thro

Monday, September 23, 2013

According to a new study, reducing GHG emissions could save 500,000

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Image credit: NASA/Earth Observatory

Thursday, September 12, 2013

Post submitted by:
Manjana Milkoreit
Postdoctoral Scholar, Global Institute of Sustainability
Arizona State University
@ManjanaM

Monday, September 9, 2013

The Canadian Coalition for Green Health Care (the Coalition) has released a He

Thursday, September 5, 2013

An upcoming meeting of the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change's (IPCC) governing body will include discussions about whether or not to overhaul the way the IPCC produces its scientific reports.

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Those who advocate and work in the fields of climate change mitigation and adaptation have typically been operating in distinct silos.

Monday, August 26, 2013

Penn State University assistant professor, Matthew Hurteau, has made a 90-second video explaining how climate change is fuelling more forest fires.

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Today's post features Heather Bauer, a senior climate action analyst with the BC government.

Pages